Wedstrijdkalender

Overzicht regionale en grotere nationale wedstrijden t/m half oktober 2018

13 jul 2018 Parelloop Vasse www.parelloopvasse.nl
5,25 km 19:25
8,5 km 19:30
12,5 km 19:40
14 jul 2018 Dorpsloop De Lutte www.loopgroep.nl
5 km 18:30
10 km 18:30
29 jul 2018 Twee Verenloop, Zwolle www.trailrunning-veluwe.nl
21,1 km 09:30
22 aug 2018 Kemveldloop Tilligte www.tilligte.com/kemveldloop
7,3 / 10,7 / 14,2 km 19:00
25 aug 2018 Run Bike Run Borne www.rbrborne.nl
Singles 16:00
Duo's 17:00
26 aug 2018 Boeskoolloop, Oldenzaal www.svblackandwhite.nl
5 km 12:00
10 km 13:00
26 aug 2018 Summertrail Veluwe Marathon www.summertrail.nl
42,2 km 08:00
1 sep 2018 Loopfestijn Dalfsen www.loopfestijndalfsen.nl
5 km 15:30
10 km 16:30
21,1 km 16:30
9 sep 2018 Singelloop Enschede www.singelloop-enschede.nl
5 EM (8,05 km) 14:30
15 sep 2018 Lus van Beckum, Hengelo www.lusvanbeckum.nl
15 km 17:00
10 km 17:10
5 km 17:20
16 sep 2018 Twickelloop, Delden www.therunningacademynl.nl
5 km 11:00
10 km 12:00
20 sep 2018 LAAC baaninstuif, Hengelo www.laactwente.nl
1.500 m 19:00
3.000 m 19:15
10.000 m (snelle serie) 19:45
10.000 m (minder snelle serie) 20:30
22 sep 2018 Runforestrun, Ootmarsum www.runforestrun.nl
15 / 25 / 35 km 10:30
23 sep 2018 Cityrun Nijverdal www.cityrunnijverdal.nl
10 km 12:10
5 km 15:45
23 sep 2018 Dam tot Dam Loop, Amsterdam www.damloop.nl
10 EM (16,1 km) 10:19
29 sep 2018 Zandstuve Bosloop XXL, Vroomshoop www.loopgroep-zandstuve.nl
10 km 13:30
21,1 km 13:30
30 sep 2018 Almelo Allee, AAV SISU almeloallee.nl
5 km 12:00
10,4 km 12:10
21,1 km 12:10
6 okt 2018 Ravijnloop, Nijverdal ravijnloop.nl
5,1 km 13:15
10,2 km 14:15
15,3 km 14:15
7 okt 2018 Halve marathon van Oldenzaal halvemarathonoldenzaal.nl
10,1 km 11:00
21,1 km 11:00
5 km 11:20
14 okt 2018 Herfstloop Twente, Enschede www.herfstloop-twente.nl
8 km 11:03
15 / 21,1 km 11:13